Uttar Pradesh Technical University Lucknow

Sunday, December 27, 2009 15:04
Posted in category Universities

Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU) was established by the Government of Uttar Pradesh on 8th May 2000 vide Act No. 1248(2)XVII-V-I-I-19-2000 Uttar Pradesh Adhiniyam Sankhya 23 of 2000. Under the University Act, ‘Technical Education’ includes programmes of education, research and training in Engineering, Technology, Architecture, Town Planning, Pharmacy, Applied Arts & Crafts and such other programmes and areas that the central Government may in consultation with All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) by notification in Gazette declare.

The University is affiliating in nature and its jurisdiction spans the entire state of U.P. in affiliating B.Tech., M.B.A., M.C.A., B.Arch., B. Pharma., B.H.M.C.T., M.Tech. and Ph.D. programmes in 238 colleges/institutions imparting graduate, postgraduate and doctoral level training in all government and private institutions located all over U.P. in engineering, technology, architecture, pharmacy, hotel management and catering technology as well as M.B.A. and M.C.A. programmes.

Lucknow Campus

IET Campus, Sitapur Road, Lucknow – 226021
Phone  :           +91-0522-2732194
Fax      :           +91-0522-2732189
Website: http://www.uptu.ac.in
Email   :           vc@uptu.ac.in

NOIDA Campus

UP Technical University Noida Campus, C-22, Sector-62, Noida-201301
Phone  :           +91-0120-2400416
Fax      :           +91-0120-2400418
Email :           vc.noida@uptu.ac.in

Prof. Kripa Shanker
Vice Chancellor
vc@uptu.ac.in
+91-522-2732194 (Lucknow)
+91-522-2732189 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400416 (Noida)
+91-120-2400418 (Noida)

Mr. U.S. Tomer
Registrar
ustomer@uptu.nic.in
registrar@uptu.ac.in
+91-522-2732193
+91-522-2732185

Mr. Raj Vardhan
Finance Officer
fo@uptu.ac.in
+91-522-2732190

Prof. V.K. Singh
Controller of Examination
controller@uptu.ac.in
+91-522-2732195
+91-522-2732196

Prof. Mukul Singh
Dean, Faculty of Architecture
dean@lcoarch.ac.in
+91-522-2740152

Dr. S.K. Srivastava
Director,Constituent College (Institute of Engineering & Technology)
director@ietlucknow.edu
+91-522-2361692
+91-522-2361631

Dr. J. P. Pandey
Additional Examination Controller
acontroller@uptu.ac.in

Mr. Gopal Khare
Accounts Officer
ao@uptu.ac.in

Mr. Mahendra Kumar
Joint Examination Controller
jcontroller@uptu.ac.in

Other search terms:

  • controller@uptu ac in
  • registrar@uptu ac in
  • UPTU EXAMINATION CONTROLLER
  • j p pandey uptu
  • acontroller@uptu ac in
  • uptu controller of examination
  • uptu exam controller
  • uptu lucknow news
  • examiner controller of iet college lucknow
  • 91-120-2400416 (Noida)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply