Degree Colleges in Lucknow

Thursday, December 24, 2009 10:42
Posted in category Degree Colleges

Adarsh Balika Degree College
Self Financed
9415170162
adarsh@lkouniv.ac.in

Amiruddaula Islamia Degree College

http://www.islamiacollege.org

Self Financed
B.N. ROAD LALBAGH LUCKNOW 226001
2272139
9415083299
islamia@lkouniv.ac.in

AP Sen Memorial Girls Degree College

http://www.apsendegreecollege.com/about.aspx

Aided
CHARBAGH LUCKNOW
2635578
apsen@lkouniv.ac.in

Era’s College Of Law
Self Financed
era_law@lkouniv.ac.in

Era’s College Of Management
Self Financed
era_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

Arjunganj Vidya Mandir Degree College
Self Financed
arjunganj@lkouniv.ac.in

Aryavart Institute for Higher Education

http://www.aryavarteducation.com

Self Financed
OPP AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY RAE BARELI ROAD SHAHEED PATH LUCKNOW226025
3297989, 9415005371
aryavart@lkouniv.ac.in

Avadh Girls Degree College
Aided
2236291 2229470
agdc@lkouniv.ac.in

Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College

http://www.bsbambedkarlawcollege.in

Self Financed
HARKANSGARHI, RAE BAREILY ROAD, LUCKNOW
6529755, 3209206
bsb_ambedkar@lkouniv.ac.in

Baby Martin Girls Degree College
Self Financed
babymartin@lkouniv.ac.in

Basudev Memorial Girls Degree College

http://www.basudevcollege.com

Self Financed
51, VIMAL NAGAR,KAMTA, HARIHAR NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016
basudev@lkouniv.ac.in

Bhal Chand Institute of Education and Management

http://www.biem-india.com

Self Financed
CHANDOIYA, KAKORI, KHASRA, -238, HARDOI ROAD, SADAR, LUCKNOW-
9335808916, 941502214
bhalchand@lkouniv.ac.in

Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan Girls College

http://www.slmbvbgdc.org

Self Financed
VINEET KHAND-6, GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW- 226 010
2300591
bhartiya_vidya@lkouniv.ac.in

Bright Career Educational Institute

http://www.brightcareer.org.in

Self Financed
THAKURGANJ LUCKNOW
2248778
bright_career@lkouniv.ac.in

BSNV PG College

http://www.bsnvpg.org

Aided
CHARBAGH, STATION ROAD, LUCKNOW-226001
2635513 9453012981
bsnvpg@lkouniv.ac.in

Career College Of Management And Education

http://www.ccme.careertrust.net

Self Financed
SECTOR G, VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW 226022
4009099
career_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

Career Convent Girls Degree College

http://www.ccgdc.careertrust.net

Self Financed
SECTOR G, VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW 226022
2768930
career_convent@lkouniv.ac.in

Central Womens’ College Of Education

http://www.cwce.co.in

Self Financed
E-1824, RAJAJIPURAM, LUCKNOW-226017
2447337
central_women@lkouniv.ac.in

Chandra Bhanu Gupt Krishi Degree College

http://www.cbglko.org

Self Financed
BAKSHI KA TALAB LUCKNOW
945420303
cbgupta@lkouniv.ac.in

City Academy Degree College

http://www.cityacademydegreecollege.com

Self Financed
BHARTIPURAM, TEWARIGANJ, CHINHAT, LUCKNOW
3231096 9415400276
city_degree@lkouniv.ac.in

City Academy Law College

http://www.cityacademylawcollege.com

Self Financed
BHARTIPURAM, TEWARIGANJ, CHINHAT, LUCKNOW
3231096 9415400276
city_law@lkouniv.ac.in

City College of Management

http://www.citycollegeofmanagement.com

Self Financed
BHARTIPURAM, TEWARIGANJ, CHINHAT, LUCKNOW
3231096 9415400276
city_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

CMS Girls Degree College
Self Financed
KANPUR ROAD, LDA COLONY, LUCKNOW-226012
2435690, 212888
cms@lkouniv.ac.in

DAV Degree College

http://www.davpglu.co.cc

Aided
RAS BIHARI TIWARI MARG, LUCKNOW 226004
2691571
dav@lkouniv.ac.in

Dr. Asha Smriti Degree College

http://www.drasm.org

Self Financed
DEWA ROAD, LUCKNOW 226019
2818677
asha_smriti@lkouniv.ac.in

Dr.Rajendra Prasad Memorial Degree College

http://www.dr_rpmdc.org

Self Financed
E BLOCK RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW
2411350, 4066989, 9415168383
rajendra@lkouniv.ac.in

Durga Siksha Niketan Degree College

http://www.sdsnbkt.org

Self Financed
BAKSHI KA TALAB LUCKNOW
9919445676
durga_bkt@lkouniv.ac.in

Durga Siksha Niketan Girls Degree College

http://sdsnmm.org/Home.aspx

Self Financed
CHOTA BHARWARA GOMTINAGAR LUCKNOW
9919445676
durga_gomti@lkouniv.ac.in

Eram Girls Degree College

http://www.eramedu.org

Self Financed
ERAM CAMPUS, C-BLOCK, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016
2384254, 2346099
eram@lkouniv.ac.in

Excel Law College

http://excellawcollege.org

Self Financed
SITAPUR HARDOI BYPASS, GHALIA, LUCKNOW
9935311644
excel@lkouniv.ac.in

GSRM Memorial Degree College

http://www.gsrmdegreecollege.net

Self Financed
D-6, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SAROJANI NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226008
3950194
gsrm@lkouniv.ac.in

Guru Nanak Dev Girls Degree College
Self Financed
GAUTAM BUDDH MARG, BANSMANDI CHAURAHA, CHARBAGH LUCKNOW 2683809, 3208038
guru_nanak@lkouniv.ac.in

Gyan College Of Mangement

http://www.gyancollege.com

Self Financed
GARHI CROSSING BASAHA KURSI ROAD, LUCKNOW
6590796 9839255555
gyan_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

Gyanoday Degree College
Self Financed
9335260112
gyanoday@lkouniv.ac.in

Hiralal Yadav Girls Degree College

http://www.hlygdc.com

Self Financed
SAROJINI NAGAR, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW-226008
9415468242, 9452241953, 9415797940, 2476236
hiralal_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

IT College

http://www.itcollege.ac.in

Aided
7, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW 226007
2321107
itpg@lkouniv.ac.in

Innovative College of Management
Self Financed
innovative@lkouniv.ac.in

Jai Narain Degree College

http://www.jnpg.org

Aided
CHARBAGH, STATION ROAD, LUCKNOW-226001
2635563
jnpg@lkouniv.ac.in

Kali Charan Degree College
Aided
2254044 9415011224
kalicharan@lkouniv.ac.in

Karamat Husain Muslim Girls P.G. College

http://www.karamatpgcollege.org

Aided
FAIZABAD ROAD, NISHATGANJ, LUCKNOW-226007
2321073, 2321222
karamat@lkouniv.ac.in

Khun Khun Ji Girls Degree College

http://www.kkjpgcollege.org

Aided
VICTORIA PARK CHOWK, LUCKNOW-226003
2253270 9415005883
khunkhunji@lkouniv.ac.in

Krishna Devi Girls Degree College

http://www.kdgdc.com

Aided
RAM NAGAR, ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW -226005
2454943 9335014659
krishna@lkouniv.ac.in

Lala Mahadeo Prasad Verma Girls Degree College

http://www.lmpvgdcollege.org

Self Financed
GOSAINGANJ , LUCKNOW-227125
9918447654
mahadeo_prasad@lkouniv.ac.in

Lucknow Christian College

http://www.lcdc.edu.in

Aided
GOLAGANJ LUCKNOW 226018
2626958 9415108731
lccpg@lkouniv.ac.in

Lucknow Christian Training College
Aided
INAYAT BAGH CAMPUS, GOLAGANJ, LUCKNOW-226018
2629332 2222652
christian_training@lkouniv.ac.in

Lucknow Degree College
Self Financed
lucknow_degree@lkouniv.ac.in

Lucknow Law College

http://www.lucknowlawcollege.com

Self Financed
AHIMAMU SULTANPUR ROAD LUCKNOW
6568099
lucknow_law@lkouniv.ac.in

Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies
Self Financed
lucknow_public@lkouniv.ac.in

M.G. Girls Degree College
Self Financed
mg_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

Maharaja Bijli Pasi Govt. College

http://www.pbpgdc.org

Government
SECTOR M, AASHIANA, LUCKNOW – 226012
2438189 9450464038
bijlipasi@lkouniv.ac.in

Mahila Mahavidalaya

http://www.mahilavidyalaya.com

Aided
GANGA PRASAD MARG,AMINABAD, LUCKNOW-226018
2624534
mahila@lkouniv.ac.in

Modern Girls College Of Professional Studies
Self Financed
VIRAM KHAND-5 GOMTINAGAR, 226010
9792468585, 9336090807
modern_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

Mumtaz Degree College
Aided
2368145
mumtaz@lkouniv.ac.in

Nagar Nigam Degree College

http://www.nagarnigamdegreecollege.org

Self Financed
AMINABAD LUCKNOW 2629385
nagar_nigam@lkouniv.ac.in

Naravdeshwar Law College

http://www.narvadeshwar.org

Self Financed
NARENDRA NAGAR, CHINHAT, MALHAUR ROAD LUCKNOW 227105
2814038 9335201348
narvadeshwar@lkouniv.ac.in

Nari Shiksha Niketan Girls Degree College

http://www.nsnpgcollegelko.org

Aided
CHAKBAST ROAD, KAISERBAGH, LUCKNOW – 226 001
2628709 9415793441
naripg@lkouniv.ac.in

National P.G. College

http://www.npgclko.org

Aided
RANA PRATAP MARG, LUCKNOW 226001
2618312 9415028951
nationalpg@lkouniv.ac.in

Navyug Kanya Degree College

http://www.nkmv.org

Aided
RAJENDRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226004
2693298 2389672
navyugpg@lkouniv.ac.in

PT. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Government Girls Degree College

http://www.ggpgcrajajipuram.com

Government
MOHAN ROAD, RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW
2417600
deen_dayal@lkouniv.ac.in

Jagganath Prasad Bhagwandei Sahu Girls Degree College
Self Financed
jagganath@lkouniv.ac.in

Azad Degree College

http://www.adclucknow.org

Self Financed
AZADPURAM, Post CHANDRAWALl, BANGLA BAZAR ROAD, LUCKNOW 2817608,2202778
azad@lkouniv.ac.in

Netaji S C Bose Govt. Girls Degree College

http://www.nscbggdc.org

Government
SECTOR D, ALIGANJ, LUCKNOW 226020
2370006 9415435125
netaji@lkouniv.ac.in

Northern India Engineering College
Self Financed
SECTOR II, DR. AKHILESH DAS NAGAR, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW 9415019723
nie@lkouniv.ac.in

Pioneer Girls Degree College

http://www.pmseducation.com

Self Financed
VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW
2738420
pioneer_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

Pioneer Montessori Degree College

http://www.pmseducation.com

Self Financed
SHARDA NAGAR LUCKNOW
2447006
pioneer_montessori@lkouniv.ac.in

R.N. Girls Degree College

http://www.rngirlsdcollege.org.in

Self Financed
SHANTINAGAR, ALAMBAGH, LUCKNOW
2451941 9451307204
rn_college@lkouniv.ac.in

Rajat Girls College

http://www.rajatdegreecollege.org

Self Financed
PANCHWATI, KAMTA, FAIZABAD TOAD, LUCKNOW, 226016
9415002312
rajat_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

Rajat Girls Degree College

http://www.rajatdegreecollege.org

Self Financed
SHAKTINAGAR, FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW, 226016
6534316 9415418623
rajat@lkouniv.ac.in

Ram Prasad Bismil Degree College
Self Financed
BISMIL NAGAR, KAKORI, LUCKNOW 227107
2257310, 9415022418
bismil@lkouniv.ac.in

Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Management

http://www.srmcm.ac.in

Self Financed
TIWARIGANJ, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW-227105
9839010407 9839210067
ramswaroop@lkouniv.ac.in

Rama Degree College

http://www.ramadegreecollege.org

Self Financed
CHINHAT, LUCKNOW-227105
5537190
rama@lkouniv.ac.in

Ramadheen Singh Girls Degree College

http://www.rsgdclko.com

Self Financed
FAIZABAD ROAD, BABUGABJ, LUCKNOW 226007
2789942 9415107771
ramadheen@lkouniv.ac.in

RKG Education College

http://www.rkgeducationalcollege.com

Self Financed
OMAXE CITY BEHIND ELDECO UDYAN-2, RAEBAREILLY ROAD, LUCKNOW.
3200340 3200341
rkg@lkouniv.ac.in

SAMA Degree College

http://www.samaindia.com

Self Financed
BAKSHI KA TALAB NABIKOT NANDANA, LUCKNOW – 227202
2994637, 2994638
sama@lkouniv.ac.in

Sanskrit Pathshala Girls Degree College
Self Financed
2482685 2321803
sanskrit_pathshala@lkouniv.ac.in

Shashi Bhushan Girls Degree College

http://www.sbbvdc.info

Aided
61 GURU GOVIND SINGH MARG LALKUAN LUCKNOW
2638064 2637814
shashi_bhushan@lkouniv.ac.in

Sherwood College Of Management

http://www.sherwoodindia.in

Self Financed
SHERWOOD EDUCATIONAL CAMPUS, SECTOR-25, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW
4035700 2716698 9415019810
sherwood@lkouniv.ac.in

Shia Degree College

http://www.shiapgcollege.org

Aided
SITAPUR ROAD, DALIGANJ, LUCKNOW 226020
2369331 9839014922
shiapg@lkouniv.ac.in

Kunwar Asif Ali Degree College

http://www.kaasmdc.com

Self Financed
GARHI JINDAUR RAHIMABAD LUCKNOW
05212-214380 9936360633
asifali@lkouniv.ac.in

Shri Mahesh Prasad Degree College

http://www.mpdc.in

Self Financed
BINDUA, MOHANLALGANJ, LUCKNOW, 226024
2962269, 9415011385
mahesh_prasad@lkouniv.ac.in

Sri Mahavir Prasad Degree College

http://www.smpmmv.org

Self Financed
SURYA NAGAR, RAJAJIPURAM, LUCKNOW
3233381 9415835522
mahavir@lkouniv.ac.in

St. Mother Teresa Law Degree College
Self Financed
teresa@lkouniv.ac.in

Surjan Devi Ansuiya Devi Degree College

http://www.sdaddegreecollege.org

Self Financed
GANGAGANJ, LUCKNOW
9919646148
surjan@lkouniv.ac.in

Surya College Of Management

http://www.surya.edu.in

Self Financed
VILL GAURA MOHANLALGANJ LUCKNOW 227305
3246382 3246383
surya@lkouniv.ac.in

Swami Vivekanand Mahila Degree College
Self Financed
ELDECO-1, SHARDA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226012
9335810242
vivekanand@lkouniv.ac.in

Swatantra Girls Degree College

http://www.swatantragirlscollege.org

Self Financed
SNAH NAGAR, ALAMBAGH, LUCKNOW
9839018137
swatantra@lkouniv.ac.in

Unity Degree College, Unity Compound

http://www.unitydegree.com

Self Financed
POST BOX NO. 6 (CHOWK), HUSAINABAD, LUCKNOW-226003
2506810, 2506811, 2257572
unity@lkouniv.ac.in

Veer Bahadur Singh Mahila Degree College

http://www.vbsmm.org

Self Financed
SANJAY GANDHI PURAM, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW
2310299, 2310379, 2346710, 9452202875
veer_bahadur@lkouniv.ac.in

Vidyant Hindu Degree College

http://www.vidyantcollege.info

Aided
LATOUCHE ROAD, LUCKNOW, 226019
2230578
vidyant@lkouniv.ac.in

Hiralal Yadav Law College

http://www.hlylc.com

Self Financed
9415468242, 9452241953 9415797940 2476236
hiralal_law@lkouniv.ac.in

Vivekanand Law College
Self Financed
vivekanand_law@lkouniv.ac.in

Other search terms:

  • www shiapgcollege org
  • degree colleges in lucknow
  • kalicharan pg college lucknow
  • kalicharan pg college hardoi road lucknow
  • kalicharan degree college lucknow
  • www lkouniv ac in
  • rajendra prasad degree college lucknow
  • avadh girls degree college lucknow website
  • www jnpg org in
  • bsnvpg org
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply