Bank of India Branches in Lucknow

Friday, December 4, 2009 7:49
Posted in category Bank Branches

Branch Code: 6800bank of india logo
IFSC: BKID0006800
LUCKNOW MOHINI MANSIONS, POST BOX NO. 170, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 001
Phone No: 0522-2623829, 2231782
Email: LucknowBr.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6801
IFSC: BKID0006801
AMINABAD SHAKTI BUILDING, 35, NIYAMATULLA ROAD, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 001
Phone No:-2629644, 2629628
Email:Aminabad.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6802
IFSC: BKID0006802
CHOWK PLOT NO. 5, KHUNKHUNJI ROAD, GONPATI BHAWAN, CHOWK, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 003
Phone No:-2259203, 2259215
Email:Chowk.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6803
IFSC: BKID0006803
AISHBAGH CHANDRANAGRI, 278/81, AISHBAGH ROAD,LUCKNOW, PIN:226004
Phone No:-2692479,2692845
Email:Aishbagh.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6804
IFSC: BKID0006804
MAHANAGAR M-3, CIVIC CENTRE, 1ST FLOOR, GOLE MARKET, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 006
Phone No: 0522-2387166, 2389598
Email:Mahanagar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6805
IFSC: BKID0006805
ASHOK MARG 28/14, NEW JANPATH MARKET, 9-A, ASHOK MARG, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 001
Phone No: 0522-2287329, 2288433
Email:AshokMarg.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6834
IFSC: BKID0006834
L.D.A. COLONY CMS CAMPUS, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW ,PIN:226 012
Email:LdaColony.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6836
IFSC: BKID0006836
SARVODAYA NAGAR CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICE, SARVODAYA NAGAR, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 016
Email:Sarvodayangr.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6852
IFSC: BKID0006852
INDIRA NAGAR C&P BANKING C – 1759, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 027
Phone No:-2346532, 2346543
Email:IndiraNagar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6839
IFSC: BKID0006839
SITAPUR ROAD 538, KA/30A, MAUSAM BAGH, (IN FRONT OF BRIGHT MOTORS), LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 020
Phone No: 0522-3291308

Branch Code: 6838
IFSC: BKID0006838
PATRAKARPURAM PATRAKARPURAM ROAD, GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 010
Phone No: 0522-2204204,
Email:Patrakarpuram.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6825
IFSC: BKID0006825
LUCKNOW SERVICE 1ST FLOOR, MOHINI MANSION, P.B. NO. 272, 1, NAWAL KISHORE ROAD, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 001
Phone No: 0522-2617352
Email:Service.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6827
IFSC: BKID0006827
LUCKNOW RECOVERY STAR HOUSE, VIBHUTI KHAND, LUCKNOW,PIN:226 010
Email:Recovery.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6828
IFSC: BKID0006828
GOMTI NAGAR STAR HOUSE, GROUND FLOOR, VIBHUTI KHAND, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 010
Phone No: 0522-2721022, 2721921
Email:GomtiNagar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6829
IFSC: BKID0006829
LUCKNOW RETAIL HUB KAPOORTHALA BAGH COMMERCIAL COMPLEX, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 020
Email:RetailHub.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6832
IFSC: BKID0006832
ALAMBAGH 47-C, 1ST FLOOR, SHYAM PLAZA SRINGAR NAGAR, NEAR AVADH HOSPITAL, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 005
Email:Alambagh.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6833
IFSC: BKID0006833
GAURI BAZAR NEAR HIRALAL YADAV GIRL DEGREE COLLEGE, SAROJINI NAGAR, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW, PIN:226 008
Email:GauriBazar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6806
IFSC: BKID0006806
NIRALA NAGAR C&P 4, COMMERCIAL, NIRALA NAGAR, LUCKNOW, PIN:226 007
Phone No: 0522-2788002, 2788019
Email:NiralaNagar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6807
IFSC: BKID0006807
KAISERBAGH P.S. KAISERBAGH, GHASIYARI MANDI, 5 CANTT. ROAD, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 001
Email:Kaiserbagh.Lucknow2@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6810
IFSC: BKID0006810
ALIGANJ PRAGATI KENDRA, KAPOORTHALA BAGH, COMMERCIAL COMPLEX, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 024
Phone No:-2323483, 2330059
Email:Aliganj.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6813
IFSC: BKID0006813
SAROJINI NAGAR 5-D SAROJINI NAGAR, CO-OP.HSG.SOC.LTD., LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 008
Phone No:-2431195, 2436047
Email:SarojiniNagar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6817
IFSC: BKID0006817
SADAR 40, SADAR BAZAR, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 005
Phone No:-2480225, 2483710
Email:Sadar.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Branch Code: 6821
IFSC: BKID0006821
TERHI PULIA M M S 2/13, SECTOR C, SITAPUR ROAD SCHEME, LUCKNOW, PIN: 226 021
Phone No:-2363127, 2733652
Email:TerhiPulia.Lucknow@bankofindia.co.in

Other search terms:

  • bank of india branches in Lucknow
  • bank of india lucknow branches
  • branches of bank of india in lucknow
  • bank of india branch in lucknow
  • bank of india lucknow branch
  • bank of india in lucknow branches
  • bank of india branches lucknow
  • bank of india sarojini nagar lucknow
  • bank of india branches in lko
  • Branch of bank of india in Lucknow
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Tags:

Leave a Reply